Beautiful-Genius of a Post from “The Ambitious Housewife”

I saw this today as I was sifting through parenting blogs. I didn’t read anything else she’s written, but I wanted each of you to see this, as well, so I have decided to just pass it right along. What would the world be like if this was what we all intended as parents?

I hope you enjoy it nearly as much as I did.

Be well.

About Nathan M McTague, CPCC, CPDPE

I am a full-time parent of three, Writer, Life Coach, Lecturer, Parenting Mentor, and Shamanic Practitioner. In all of the above, I am seeking to assist my fellow humans in their processes of claiming and unleashing their highest potentials.
This entry was posted in Beautifulness, Parenting Ideas and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beautiful-Genius of a Post from “The Ambitious Housewife”

  1. Shelly says:

    This post was wonderful!! I do like to look at other’s blogs when they do have a good post to see who/what the person is like or about. Her next post (dated 8/2) was absolutely awful!! I honestly couldn’t get past the second paragraph because of how much it bothered me.
    I do have to say that I really enjoy your blog and Natalie’s is absolutely wonderful!!! The ideas, examples, tone, stength and feeling they give are great and extremely helpful. Just wanted to tell you both thank you!

Thoughts?

